To use certain features of our Website, you may be issued a unique or group username and password, which you will receive through your registration and/or purchase process. You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of the password and account and are responsible for all activities (whether by you or by others) that occur under your password or account.
You are not permitted to share your username and/or password with anyone. If you share your username and/or password with another person, Practice reserves the right to immediately terminate your access to the Website, program, product or service. Practice cannot and will not be liable for any loss or damage arising from your failure to protect your password or account information. You are responsible for activities that take place using your password(s) and within your account. If you share your password(s) with anyone, they may be able to obtain access to your personal information at your own risk.